deutschenglishespañolfranšaisitaliano
 

Stuff



Christian name
Surname
Telephone extension
(+49 4531 1751-...)
Facsimile
(+49 4531 ...)
 
E-Mail Address
Management
Dirk Schmechel1586220Dirk@schmechel.de
Warehouse
Björn Schmechel3386220Bjoern@schmechel.de
Consulting
Gerd Schmechel17175154Gerd@schmechel.de
Administration
Silke Schmechel16175154Silke@schmechel.de
Regine Lahl23175154R.Lahl@schmechel.de
Janine Burgk18175154j.burgk@schmechel.de
Dispatching
Torsten Schmitz (ab DE-Nord/West)2586220T.Schmitz@schmechel.de
Anke Habermann (ab Skandinavien)2286220A.Habermann@schmechel.de
Stefan Bomans (ab Osteuropa, Italien)5886220S.Bomans@schmechel.de
Christian Albrecht (ab BeNeLux)1286220C.Albrecht@schmechel.de
Nadine Drews (ab UK)4486220N.Drews@schmechel.de
Tomek Twardon (ab Polen und Baltikum)1486220t.twardon@schmechel.de
Marc Schwirtz (ab ES, FR, CH, DE-Südwest)5086220M.Schwirtz@schmechel.de
Warehouse
Marco Wilke1886220lager@schmechel.de
Invoicing
Monika Dietterich13175135abrechnung@schmechel.de
Eva Behn40175135abrechnung@schmechel.de
Irina Savcenko60175135abrechnung@schmechel.de
Loading aids
Silke Patorra34175135lademittel@schmechel.de
Konstanze Krickemeyer39175135lademittel@schmechel.de
Vehicle pool
Thomas Behnk (Fuhrparkleiter)67175135t.behnk@schmechel.de
Kai Bockhaus (Verkehrsleiter)45175135K.Bockhaus@schmechel.de
Matthias Kahlke47175135M.Kahlke@schmechel.de
Daniel Janke11175135D.Janke@schmechel.de
Accounting
Fenja Ralfs-Wilkens32175154F.Ralfs-Wilkens@schmechel.de
Sandra Peki31175154rechnungswesen@schmechel.de
Insurance / Claims
Ingrid Bohle38175154versicherungen@schmechel.de
Quality management
Charleen Bluhm5186220qm@schmechel.de