deutschenglishespañolfranšaisitaliano
 

Stuff



Christian name
Surname
Telephone extension
(+49 4531 1751-...)
Facsimile
(+49 4531 ...)
 
E-Mail Address
Management
Dirk Schmechel1586220Dirk@schmechel.de
Warehouse
Björn Schmechel3386220Bjoern@schmechel.de
Consulting
Gerd Schmechel17175154Gerd@schmechel.de
Administration
Marianne Schmechel16175154Marianne@schmechel.de
Regine Lahl18175154R.Lahl@schmechel.de
Dispatching
Torsten Schmitz (Ladung ab D-Nord/Ost & PL & DK)2586220T.Schmitz@schmechel.de
Marc Schwirtz (Ladung ab ES, FR, CH, GR, IT)5086220M.Schwirtz@schmechel.de
Anke Habermann2286220A.Habermann@schmechel.de
Stefan Bomans (Ladung ab D-Süd/West)5886220S.Bomans@schmechel.de
Christian Albrecht (Ladung ab BeNeLux)1286220C.Albrecht@schmechel.de
Nadine Drews (Ladung ab UK)4486220N.Drews@schmechel.de
Pascal Waluga (Ladung ex Osteuropa)4686220P.Waluga@schmechel.de
Warehouse
Marco Wilke1886220lager@schmechel.de
Invoicing
Monika Dietterich13175135M.Dietterich@schmechel.de
Eva Behn40175135E.Behn@schmechel.de
Irina Savcenko60175135I.Savcenko@schmechel.de
Loading aids
Silke Patorra34175135S.Patorra@schmechel.de
Konstanze Krickemeyer39175135K.Krickemeyer@schmechel.de
Vehicle pool
Andreas Mittmann (Fuhrparkleiter)67175135A.Mittmann@schmechel.de
Kai Bockhaus (Verkehrsleiter)45175135K.Bockhaus@schmechel.de
Matthias Kahlke47175135M.Kahlke@schmechel.de
Daniel Janke11175135D.Janke@schmechel.de
Accounting
Fenja Ralfs-Wilkens32175154F.Ralfs-Wilkens@schmechel.de
Sandra Peki31175154S.Peki@schmechel.de
Insurance / Claims
Ingrid Bohle38175154I.Bohle@schmechel.de
Erik Ziems29175154E.Ziems@schmechel.de
Quality management
Lars Löwenstrom5186220L.Loewenstrom@schmechel.de